Well done,

  • University of the Western Cape (UWC);
  • Tshwane University of Technology (TUT);
  • Stellenbosch University (SUN); and
  • University of South Africa (UNISA).
These four institutions were awarded Top Institutional Participation in National FYE Month.


01 to 31 May 2019

The inaugural National FYE Month took place from 01 to 31 May 2019, and culminated in the 5th Annual SANRC FYE Conference 2019. We welcomed the participation of many of South Africa's universities.


Click here for more information